Letterman’s Top 10 2/3/09

Last night’s Top Ten list was “Michael Phelps Excuses” (“Late Show,” CBS, 2/3).

10) “Anxious to rid myself of those bothersome billion-dollar endorsements.”
9) “Too much chlorine.”
8 ) “Uh … I thought it was Chapstick.”
7) “Asked myself, ‘What would Chong do?’”
6) “Uh … Glaucoma?”
5) “It’s my last chance to goof off before I have to settle down and get a real swimming job.”
4) “Uh … I got bitten by a groundhog?”
3) “Chillax, Broseph.”
2) “Was doing research for upcoming film ‘Michael and Kumar go to the Olympics.’”
1) “Huh?”
One response to “Letterman’s Top 10 2/3/09

  1. I wrote a post about what a “Hero” means any more you should read it,
    http://mrsportman.wordpress.com/
    Thanks so much,
    Mckenzie A Hornyak~

Leave a Reply

