Hot Stove Update: Abreu to Angels, Dunn to Nat’s.

picture-71

With only two players left (Manny and Hudson), J. Platypus and Trader are in the lead with four, followed by myself and then a tie with The Conzz and the B-Crat.

4 responses to “Hot Stove Update: Abreu to Angels, Dunn to Nat’s.

  1. polisciafterparty

    I appreciate the switch to the pen names.

    -The Conzz

  2. polisciafterparty

    I echo the conzz…

    Also, in the sense of sportsmanship and friendship…suck it LE…of all the ones to miss on, you miss on THIS? Damn…

    -trader

  3. polisciafterparty

    I was hedging. I am still pleased with the result.

    LE

  4. I heard Bush joined the Yankees and in his first at bat got shoes thrown at him.

    Sorry, I always thought professional sports were silly, and the Bush shoe story is simply priceless.

Leave a Reply

