Letterman Top 10 8/27/08

Last night’s “Top Ten” list was “Top Ten Democratic National Convention Pickup Lines” (“The Late Show,” CBS, 8/27).

10) “Wanna form a more perfect union?”
9) “Something’s rising and it’s not the national debt.”
8 ) “I’m stiffer than John Kerry.”
7) “Let’s go someplace and release our delegates.”
6) “Care to join the wife and me for a little ‘bipartisanship’?”
5) “I’ll make you scream like Howard Dean.”
4) “Now that’s what I call a stimulus package.”
3) “I’m gonna Barack your world.”
2) “Wanna pretend we’re Republicans and have gay bathroom sex?”
1) “Hi, I’m John Edwards.”
Leave a Reply

