Not to Be Strange / I’m suprised two of you haven’t picked this up yet

High School Musical Panties sold by the Walt Disney Corporation to Underage Girls Tell Readers to “Dive Right In“.  Now, as per usual for my articles, I stumbled upon this by random information sent to me by random people. This was mentioned this morning on a Houston talk show  (read thier blogs for a more conservative view on the world) that my friend from New Orleans listens to online while working in Bethesda, Maryland. I just wanted to tell you how I got that information this morning to point out a: that it is true, the world is getting flatter due to the fast exchange of information across long land boundaries and b: what makes news is random.

 

-Beltway Bob

Leave a Reply

